WSU Board Of Governors Elects 2011 Officers

DETROIT (WWJ) Wayne State University Board of Governors has elected its 2011 officers.

The Wayne State University Board of Governors elected Tina Abbott and Debbie Dingell to one-year terms as the board’s chair and vice chair, respectively.

The eight-member board elected the two at its January 26 meeting.

Abbott is completing an eight-year term that runs through 2012, and Dingell’s eight-year term runs through 2014.

  • impeddyWhitty

    Всё о софте Soft

blog comments powered by Disqus
Best Winter Festivals In Metro Detroit
Thanksgiving Parade Guide

Watch & Listen