All Tiger-Hated Team

By: Doug Karsch

On Thursday’s show we put together a line-up for the All Tiger-Hated team. Not necessarily Tiger killers (although that could be part of it) but, just guys you hate. This team was voted on by the Karsch and Anderson listeners during Thursday’s show:

C – AJ Pierzynski
1b – Kevin Youkilis
2b – Nick Punto
3b – A-rod
SS – No votes for a SS
OF – Carlos Quentin, Nelson Cruz, Nick Swisher
DH – Jim Thome
SP – Jarrod Weaver
RP – Jonathan Papplebon
Manager –Ozzie Guillen
UMP – Angel Hernandez, Jim Joyce, CB Buckner

More from e) Doug Karsch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Detroit

Best Fall Festivals In Metro DetroitFrom music to art to special events, there's a little something for everyone's delight.
Best 4th Of July Concerts In Metro DetroitStaying home this weekend? Celebrate the 4th of July by rocking out at one of these shows.

Watch & Listen