2012 NFL All-Pro Team

Sometimes it’s pretty easy to identify the best of the best. Calvin Johnson broke the NFL single-season receiving yard record. Adrian Peterson topped 2,000 yards. J.J. Watt topped 20 sacks and terrorized opposing quarterbacks. Von Miller? Nobody dances better.

Then sometimes it’s not so easy. Blair Walsh beat Sebastian Janikowski by one vote. Yeah, they’re just kickers.

But A.J. Green narrowly lost out to Brandon Marshall, who enjoyed playing alongside Jay Cutler again.

And at quarterback, Tom Brady received more than 50 percent of the vote over the bionic Peyton Manning.

Click HERE for the full story from


More From CBS Detroit

Hump Day Drinks: 8 Cheery Cocktail RecipesNow that you've made it through half the work week, it's time to celebrate!
Daily J

Watch & Listen