Nothing in sports is better than the entrance for a player — whether it’s boxing, wrestling, or the smoke-filled entrance of a football team. Courtesy of here is the complete list of the walk-up music for the Tigers in the 2014 season.

Kinsler: “Superstition” by Stevie Wonder

Hunter: “My Hitta” by YG feat. Jeezy

Cabrera: “Mercy” by Kanye West

Martinez: “Mi Bajo y Yo” by Oscar de Leon

Jackson: “PSA” by Jay-Z

Collins: “What You Know” by T.I.

Castellanos: “Revolution” by Diplo feat. Imanos, Faustix

Holaday: “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons

Romine: “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Avila: “Save My Soul” by Blues Saraceno

Gonzalez: “All I Do is Win” by DJ Khaled

Kelly: “Use Somebody” by Kings of Leon

Davis: “Jesus” by Kirk Franklin


Verlander: “In the Air Tonight” by Non-Point

Scherzer: “Forgot About Dre”

Smyly: “Bad Boy for Life”

Sanchez: “Turn Down for What” by DJ Snake feat. Lil Jon

Krol: “Partition” by Beyonce

Nathan: “Fireman MIX”

Alberquerque: “Yo Lo Que Vine a dar Mambo” by El Alfa

Coke: “War Machine” by AC/DC

Here are some songs we’d like to see:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Watch & Listen LIVE