97.1 The Ticket, home for Tigers Baseball, wants you to join the 97.1 The Ticket Street Team and Ticket Chicks at all Detroit Tigers home games! Stop by Gate A and Gate C at Comerica Park for your chance to win great prizes, play cool games and cheer on your Detroit Tigers!

Join 97.1 The Ticket all the Tigers pre-game action before each of the games listed below:

  • Monday, May 16, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016- 2:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Rays)
  • Monday, May 23, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Phillies)
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Phillies)
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016- 2:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Monday, June 6, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Blue Jays)
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Blue Jays)
  • Monday, June 20, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Mariners)
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Mariners)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Mariners)
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016- 2:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Indians)
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Marlins)
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Royals)
  • Monday, July 18, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Astors)
  • Monday, August 2, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016- 11:30 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Mets)
  • Monday, August 15, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Royals)
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Royals)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Royals)
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Red Sox)
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Angels)
  • Monday, August 29, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. White Sox)
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Orioles)
  • Monday, September 12, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Twins)
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Royals)
  • Monday, September 26, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Indians)
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Indians)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016- 5:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. (Tigers vs. Indians)

Comerica Park- Gate A and Gate C
2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI
Click for directions.

 

For tickets call 866-66-Tiger or visit Tigers.com for your tickets to any Tigers home game!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Detroit

Best Places To See Indie Rock In DetroitIt's called Detroit Rock City for a reason.
Guide: Best Barbecue In Metro DetroitSometimes, nothing hits the spot like good barbecue.

Watch & Listen LIVE