concert tickets

Paul Simon's Fall Tour To Stop At Detroit's Fox TheatreAmerican songwriter Paul Simon has announced the first part of his fall “So Beautiful or So What” U.S. tour, which will include a stop at Detroit’s historic Fox Theatre in November. Tickets go on sale Friday.
'So You Think You Can Dance' Tour Hits DetroitSo You Think You Can Dance’s eighth-season Top 10 finalists will return to downtown Detroit, at the historic Fox Theatre on Oct. 8 as part of their fall 2011 tour. Tickets go on sale Friday, July 29!
Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival Opens SaturdayThis Saturday, June 11, the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival opens its 18th year of music in Detroit.
Kid Rock Adds Second Show At Comerica ParkKid Rock has added a second hometown concert at Comerica Park this summer.
Judas Priest Brings Farewelll Tour To DetroitJudas Priest will bring their final world tour to Joe Louis Arena on Sunday, Nov. 13. Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 4 at 10 am!
Classic Rockers "Chicago" To Play At Fox TheatreOne of America's top classic rock bands, Chicago, will bring their 2011 Summer Tour to the Fox Theatre on Tuesday, Aug. 23 at 7:30 pm. Tickets go on sale Saturday, May 14 at 10 am!
American Idol Live! Summer Tour Tickets On Sale Tickets for the 2011 American Idol Live! Summer Tour go on sale Friday, May 13 at 10 am! The tour will be stopping in Detroit on Sunday, August 7 at Joe Louis Arena.
Aretha Franklin Returns To DetroitAretha Franklin is scheduled to perform at DTE Energy Music Theatre on Thursday, August 25. Tickets go on sale Monday, May 2 at 10 am!
Jennifer Hudson Brings Headlining Tour To DetroitJennifer Hudson will bring her "I Remember Me" tour to Detroit's Fox Theatre on Thursday, July 21 at 8 pm. Tickets go on sale Saturday, April 30 at 10 am!
Best Winter Festivals In Metro Detroit
Thanksgiving Parade Guide

Watch & Listen