Hank Aaron Award

BOSTON, MA - OCTOBER 12: Miguel Cabrera #24 of the Detroit Tigers walks up to the plate against the Boston Red Sox during Game One of the American League Championship Series at Fenway Park on October 12, 2013 in Boston, Massachusetts. (Photo by Al Bello/Getty Images)

Miguel Cabrera, Paul Goldschmidt Win The 2013 Hank Aaron Award

Major League Baseball announced today that Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers and Paul Goldschmidt of the Arizona Diamondbacks have been selected as the winners of the 2013 Hank Aaron Award.

97.1 The Ticket–10/28/2013