NCAA College World Series Glance

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)

 

Saturday, June 15
Michigan 5, Texas Tech 3
Florida State 1, Arkansas 0
Sunday, June 16
Vanderbilt 3, Louisville 1
Mississippi State 5, Auburn 4
Monday, June 17 

 

Texas Tech 5, Arkansas 4, Arkansas eliminated
Michigan 2, Florida State 0
Tuesday, June 18
Louisville 4, Auburn 1, 5 innings, susp., rain
Wednesday, June 19
Louisville 5, Auburn 3, Auburn eliminated
Vanderbilt 6, Mississippi State 3
Texas Tech 4, Florida State 1, FSU eliminated
Thursday, June 20 
Louisville 4, Mississippi State 3, MSU eliminated
Friday, June 21

 

Game 11 — Michigan (47-20) vs. Texas Tech (46-19), 2 p.m.
Game 12 — Vanderbilt (56-11) vs. Louisville (51-17), 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 22
x-Game 13 — Michigan vs. Texas Tech, 2 p.m.
x-Game 14 — Vanderbilt vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)
Monday, June 24: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.
x-Wednesday, June 26: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.
© 2019 Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Comments