Michigan Lottery Results For Sunday, January 27, 2020These Michigan lotteries were drawn Sunday, January 27, 2020.
Michigan Lottery Results For Thursday, January 16, 2020These Michigan lotteries were drawn Thursday, January 16, 2020.
Michigan Lottery Results For Sunday, January 12, 2020These Michigan lotteries were drawn Sunday, January 12, 2020.
Michigan Lottery Results For Wednesday, December 25, 2019These Michigan lotteries were drawn Wednesday, December 25, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For Sunday, December 23, 2019These Michigan lotteries were drawn Tuesday, December 23, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For Sunday, December 22, 2019These Michigan lotteries were drawn Sunday, December 22, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For Wednesday, December 19, 2019These Michigan lotteries were drawn Wednesday, December 18, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For Tuesday, December 18, 2019These Michigan lotteries were drawn Tuesday, December 17, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For 12/16/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Monday, December 16, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For 12/12/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Wednesday, December 12, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For 12/8/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Sunday, December 8, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For 12/6/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Friday, December 6, 2019.
Washtenaw County Man Wins $1M On Scratch OffA Washtenaw County man thought he'd won $20 and was stunned when he uncovered a $1 million prize on a scratch off.
Michigan Lottery Results For 12/2/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Monday, December 2, 2019.
Michigan Lottery Results For 11/20/19These Michigan lotteries were drawn Tuesday, November 20, 2019.