Pistons Games Airing On WWJ

View Comments
Grow your business smarter.

Visit CBS Detroit's

Small Business Center.

The following Pistons basketball games will air live on WWJ Newsradio 950 in the 2010-2011 season.  Dates/times are subject to change.  

Fri, Oct 8 – 7pm
Sat, Oct 16 – 5:30pm
Sat, Oct 30 – 7pm

Wed, Nov 3 – 6:40pm
Fri, Nov 5 – 7pm
Sun, Nov 7 – 5pm
Sun, Nov 14 – 5pm
Wed, Nov 17 – 7pm
Sun, Nov 21 – 5pm
Fri, Nov 26 – 7pm
Sun, Nov 28 – 12:30pm
Tue, Nov 30 – 6:40pm

Fri, Dec 3 – 7pm
Sun, Dec 5 – 5pm
Wed, Dec 8 – 7pm
Fri, Dec 10 – 7pm
Sat, Dec 11 – 6:30pm
Fri, Dec 17 – 7pm
Sun, Dec 19 – 5pm
Wed, Dec 22 – 6:40pm
Sun, Dec 26 – 5pm
Mon, Dec 27 – 6:40pm
Wed, Dec 29 – 7pm
Fri, Dec 31 – 8pm

Tue, Jan 4 – 9:30pm
Sat, Jan 8 – 6:30pm
Mon, Jan 10 – 7pm
Fri, Jan 14 – 6:40pm
Sat, Jan 15 – 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 22 – 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 26 – 7pm

Wed, Feb 2 – 7pm
Fri, Feb 4 – 7pm
Sat, Feb 5 – 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 9 – 6:40pm
Fri, Feb 11 – 7pm
Sun, Feb 13 – 5pm
Tue, Feb 22 – 7pm
Sat, Feb 26 – 7pm

Wed, Mar 2 – 7pm
Wed, Mar 9 – 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 11 – 7pm
Sat, Mar 12 – 8pm
Wed, Mar 16 – 7pm
Wed, Mar 23 – 7pm
Sat, Mar 26 – 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 30 – 6:40pm

Sun, Apr 3 – 5pm
Fri, Apr 8 – 7pm
Sun. Apr 10 – 5pm

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,935 other followers